123456789
Malika Abdellaoui
Malika Abdellaoui
Managing Director

abdellaoui@newendistribution.com

+33 1 81 70 44 88

Karine Atlan
Karine Atlan
Head of Acquisitions and International Coproductions

atlan@newendistribution.com

+33 1 81 70 44 81

Nadia Chevallard
Nadia Chevallard
Head of International Sales

Spain, Portugal, Italy, Latin America, Canada

chevallard@newendistribution.com

+33 1 81 70 44 85

Chloé Horgues
Chloé Horgues
International Sales Manager

Benelux, Scandinavia, GSA, CEE, Russia

horgues@newendistribution.com

+ 33 1 81 70 44 90

Sophie Eap
Sophie Eap
International Sales Manager

Africa, Middle East, Asia, Oceania

eap@newendistribution.com

+33 1 81 70 44 89

Sophie Hoarau
Sophie Hoarau
Sales Executive

France, French speaking Belgium and Switzerland

hoarau@newendistribution.com

+33 1 81 70 44 85

Jean-Paul Abaza
Jean-Paul Abaza
Technical Director

abaza@newendistribution.com

+33 1 81 70 44 91

Damien Bernat
Damien Bernat
Servicing Executive

bernat@newendistribution.com

+33 1 81 70 44 82

Vincent Riva
Vincent Riva
Marketing Manager

riva@newendistribution.com

+33 1 81 70 44 92

 Lydia Lamri
Lydia Lamri
Sales Assistant

lamri@newendistribution.com

+33 1 81 70 44 80

Cloé Billois
Cloé Billois
Sales Assistant (Nadia Chevallard)

billois@newendistribution.com

+33 1 81 70 44 86